Business Support

We are an experienced Business Support team who work closely with all stakeholders to provide a coherent service throughout the firm. The Management Accounts team, liaise with Residential, Leasehold and Commercial Management teams to oversee all financial aspects of client portfolios.

Meet the team

Charlotte Butt
HR

cbutt@danielwatney.co.uk
020 3077 3429

Charlotte Butt

Yasmin Evans
Business Support Admin

yevans@danielwatney.co.uk
020 3077 3418

Yasmin Evans

Barbara Kantaris
Administrator

bkantaris@danielwatney.co.uk
020 3077 3469

Barbara Kantaris

Rosie Austin
Receptionist

raustin@danielwatney.co.uk
020 3077 3400

Rosie Austin

Jenna Bryan
Receptionist

jbryan@danielwatney.co.uk
020 3077 3400

Jenna Bryan

Nigel Lee
Head of Accounts

nlee@danielwatney.co.uk
020 3077 3470

Nigel Lee

William Thorling
Client Accountant

wthorling@danielwatney.co.uk
020 3077 3449

William Thorling

Casey Bellenie
Accounts Payable Controller

cbellenie@danielwatney.co.uk
020 3077 3472

Casey Bellenie

Sam Cordell
Client Accountant

scordell@danielwatney.co.uk
020 3077 3476

Sam Cordell